Compare Services

Current Weather

New York, United States

Partly Cloudy

19.8°C

Forecast.io

21 Aug 2018
26.4°C 19.7°C
Rain overnight.
22 Aug 2018
29.4°C 23.1°C
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
23 Aug 2018
27°C 19°C
Clear throughout the day.
24 Aug 2018
29°C 19.8°C
Partly cloudy overnight.
25 Aug 2018
27.4°C 20.2°C
Overcast throughout the day.
26 Aug 2018
29.3°C 20.9°C
Mostly cloudy until evening.
27 Aug 2018
32°C 22.9°C
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Open Weather Map

21 Aug 2018
25.2°C 18.7°C
Rain
22 Aug 2018
26.3°C 21.5°C
Rain
23 Aug 2018
23.2°C 19.4°C
Clear
24 Aug 2018
26.6°C 18.2°C
Rain
25 Aug 2018
27.9°C 19.9°C
Rain
26 Aug 2018
27.8°C 20.2°C
Clear
27 Aug 2018
28.6°C 21.5°C
Rain

Yahoo! Weather

Tue, 21 Aug 2018
24°
19°
Isolated thundershowers
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
28°
22°
Thunderstorms
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
25°
19°
Sunny
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
26°
17°
Sunny
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
26°
19°
Partly cloudy
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
27°
20°
Partly cloudy
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
31°
21°
Thunderstorms
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
28°
22°
Partly cloudy
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
28°
22°
Partly cloudy
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
29°
23°
Partly cloudy