Compare Services

Current Weather

New York, United States

Clear

6.4°C

Forecast.io

20 Nov 2017
8.1°C 2.6°C
Light rain in the evening.
21 Nov 2017
14.5°C 4.8°C
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
22 Nov 2017
11.7°C 1.6°C
Light rain in the morning.
23 Nov 2017
6.8°C 0.4°C
Partly cloudy starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening.
24 Nov 2017
9.8°C 1°C
Clear throughout the day.
25 Nov 2017
12.2°C 3.9°C
Mostly cloudy until evening.
26 Nov 2017
7.3°C -1.3°C
Mostly cloudy until evening.

Open Weather Map

Yahoo! Weather

Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Mixed rain and snow
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
13°
Partly cloudy
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
10°
Showers
Thu, 23 Nov 2017

-1°
Fair
Fri, 24 Nov 2017

Fair
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
11°
Partly cloudy
Sun, 26 Nov 2017

Partly cloudy
Mon, 27 Nov 2017

-1°
Fair
Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Partly cloudy
Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Partly cloudy