Compare Services

Current Weather

New York, United States

Clear

2.2°C

Forecast.io

22 Oct 2018
11.6°C 2.1°C
Mostly cloudy starting in the evening.
23 Oct 2018
17.3°C 9.6°C
Partly cloudy until evening.
24 Oct 2018
12.4°C 6.6°C
Partly cloudy in the morning.
25 Oct 2018
9.7°C 3.8°C
Partly cloudy overnight.
26 Oct 2018
10.2°C 1.7°C
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
27 Oct 2018
9.7°C 6.4°C
Rain starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening, and breezy starting in the evening.
28 Oct 2018
11.5°C 7°C
Foggy until afternoon.

Open Weather Map

22 Oct 2018
9.4°C 1.2°C
Clear
23 Oct 2018
14.9°C 8.3°C
Clear
24 Oct 2018
11.3°C 7.2°C
Clear
25 Oct 2018
9.1°C 2.1°C
Rain
26 Oct 2018
4.2°C -2.1°C
Clear
27 Oct 2018
8.3°C -2.4°C
Rain
28 Oct 2018
19°C 10.8°C
Rain

Yahoo! Weather

Mon, 22 Oct 2018
10°
Partly cloudy
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
15°
Partly cloudy
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
12°
Fair
Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Fair
Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Mostly cloudy
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
10°
Scattered thunderstorms
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
11°
Scattered thunderstorms
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
11°
Partly cloudy
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
12°
Partly cloudy
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
12°
Partly cloudy