Compare Services

Current Weather

Santiago, Chile

Partly Cloudy

4.8°C

Forecast.io

18 Jul 2018
9.8°C 1.9°C
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
19 Jul 2018
8.6°C -1.9°C
Partly cloudy until afternoon.
20 Jul 2018
12.9°C -1.5°C
Mostly cloudy overnight.
21 Jul 2018
14.9°C 4.1°C
Overcast throughout the day.
22 Jul 2018
8.2°C 2.2°C
Partly cloudy in the morning.
23 Jul 2018
13.7°C 0.1°C
Clear throughout the day.
24 Jul 2018
17.5°C 2.5°C
Clear throughout the day.

Open Weather Map

18 Jul 2018
7°C 4.2°C
Snow
19 Jul 2018
5.2°C -3°C
Clear
20 Jul 2018
9.4°C -4.6°C
Clear
21 Jul 2018
8.6°C 0.4°C
Clear
22 Jul 2018
6.9°C -2.3°C
Snow
23 Jul 2018
8.2°C -3.5°C
Clear
24 Jul 2018
8.6°C -1.7°C
Clear

Yahoo! Weather

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Mostly cloudy
Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Partly cloudy
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
13°
Sunny
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
13°
Cloudy
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
10°
Partly cloudy
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
13°
Sunny
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
16°
Sunny
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
12°
Mostly cloudy
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
10°
Partly cloudy
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
16°
Sunny